Our Board:

Our board prior to 2019 was fairly small and less active.  We knew this needed to change so we invited people to join our board based on their strengths.  We are happy to say that our board is truly the foundation of what makes our organization what it is.  Many of our board members are very active in the groups and/or planning behind the scenes.  We are truly grateful for such an engaged board.

Board President (Chair):

Heather Pate, RPRS-T

Board Vice President (Vice Chair):

Nicholas Pappas, CPRS


Robin Jones


Tamica Goode


Nina Beaman, Ed.D

Member At Large:

Sonja Hill – Temporary Leave

Board Members

Lydia Orr

Monica Hunter

Angela DeBoard, LPC in Residence

Juan Hardy